Audiobook of the Year 2012


The winner and nominees for 2012 Audio Book of the Year are:


BossyPants by Tina Fey, Narrated by Tina Fey

American Gods:  The Tenth Anniversary Edition by Neil Gaiman, Narrated by Dennis Boutsikaris and a Full Cast

Go the F–K to Sleep by Adam Mansbach, Narrated by Samuel L. Jackson

Steve Jobs by Walter Isaacson, Narrated by Dylan Baker


This year we are also including The 2012 Distinguished Achievement in Production Nominee list on this page.


The Watch That Ends the Night by Allan Wolf, Narrated by Michael Page, Phil Gigante, Christopher Lane, Laural Merlington, Angela Dawe


The Mark of Zorro by Yuri Rasovsky, McCulley Johnston, Narrated by Val Kilmer

She Walks in Beauty  by Caroline Kennedy and selected Authors, Narrated by Jane Alexander, Campbell Scott, Hope Davis, and Jon Bedford Lloyd

The Witches of Lublin by Ellen Kushner, Elizabeth Schwartz, Yale Strom Narrated by Ellen Kushner and Cast



Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.